Bangladesh Vs Oman T20 Live streaming

Bangladesh Vs Oman T20 Live streaming! Hello Friend, Today Bangladesh Teams are playing the 2nd Match. Bangladesh will start as favorites in Group B in the qualifying round. Group B is in the qualifying round today playing Bangladesh Vs Oman Cricket Teams.  Hotstar Sports Live Stream | Bangladesh vs Oman Live| Bangladesh vs Oman Match Live World Matches 2021. It is a very High Voltage Match for these Teams.

Are you looking at how can Watch Bangladesh vs Oman Live Streaming? Don’t Worry. Here we share with you about this full Match Live. A large number of people are finding that Live Cricket Match.

Dear peoples, Are you know that today this Match Start on 19th October after 6.00 PM (Local time). This Content we are providing BAN vs OMAN Live Stream, TV Channel, Online Link, Youtube Link, and more.

Match Info:

Match: OMAN vs BAN, 6th Match, Group B, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021

Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Toss: Bangladesh won the toss and opt to bat

Time: 7:00 AM

Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat

Umpires: Ahsan Raza, Chris Gaffaney

Third Umpire: Kumar Dharmasena

Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle

Oman Playing: Jatinder Singh, Aqib Ilyas, Kashyap Prajapati, Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Mohammad Nadeem, Ayaan Khan, Sandeep Goud, Naseem Khushi (wk), Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt, Bilal Khan

Bangladesh Playing: Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman

Live TV Channel form Anywhere for BAN vs Oman T20

Bangladesh: GTV, T Sports, BTV and Rabbithole and Bioscope app.

India: Star Sports Network and Hotstar App.

Pakistan: PTV Sports, A Sports and Daraj App.

Afghanistan: RTA Sports and Ariana TV.

Australia: Fox Cricket and Foxtail Go, Foxtel Now and Kayo Sports App.

England: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Mix, Sky Sports App and Sky Sports website.
Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan: Star Sports Network.

Sri Lanka: Siatha TV, Star Sports and Siatha TV websites.

USA: Sky Sports 3 and ESPN+.

Canada: Willow Canada and Hotstar.

Middle East: Creeklife Max, Oman TV (Muscat matches only) and Switch TV, Starz Play.

South Africa: Super Sport Cricket and Super Sport websites and apps.

Malaysia: Astro Cricket and Hotstar.

Hong Kong and Singapore: Astro Cricket (PCCW), YupTV and Astro Cricket (Singtel) and Hotstar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *