BPL 2022 Final Live Streaming Barishal vs Comilla | GTV Live

BPL 2022 Final Live Streaming Barishal vs Comilla | GTV Live. Hello Friend, Today is a BPL 2022 Final Match Playing Between Barishal vs Comilla. We know that BPL is the Biggest Cricket Tournament in Bangladesh. A large number of peoples are Ready to Watching the BPL Final Full Match. The match will be start on 11:30 AM GMT. Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka will be host the match. Gazi TV (GTV) and T Sports will be live telecast the match.

We are know that these Teams will Play their fourth t20 match against each others of current season. Barishal and Comilla is the most Favorite Cricket Team in BPL. Already, you know that Fortune Barishal beat Comilla Victorians by 10 runs in 1st qualifier match. Fortune Barishal scored 143 runs lost 8 wickets in 20 overs by playing first. and after others Match Comilla Victorians beat Chattogram Challengers by 7 wickets. Chattogram Challengrs got all out at scored 148 runs in 20 overs by playing first.

The eighth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is not far away now as the tournament will start in the second week of January 2022. Ahead of the tournament, all the franchises have already started their teamwork. Are you Ready want to watching the BPL 2022? Don’t Worry. Here this Content you can get all information about BPL 2022. Just Reading the full content and Collect details

BPL 2022 Final Match Details:

Event: Bangladesh Premier League 2022

Match: Final Match

Teams: Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal

Date: 18th February 2022

Time: 6:00 PM IST, 12:30 AM GMT, 06:30 PM Local

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Match Info:

Match: BRSAL vs CV, Final, Bangladesh Premier League 2022

Date: Friday, February 18, 2022

Toss: Comilla Victorians won the toss and opt to bat

Time: 3:30 AM

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Fortune Barishal Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), Munim Shahriar, Chris Gayle, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Ziaur Rahman, Towhid Hridoy, Dwayne Bravo, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Shafiqul Islam, Taijul Islam, Salman Hossain , Irfan Sukkur, Shykat Ali, Fazle Mahmud, Jake Lintott, Obed McCoy, Nayeem Hasan

Comilla Victorians Squad: Liton Das (wk), Imrul Kayes (c), Sunil Narine, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Ariful Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Shohidul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Tanvir Islam, Mominul Haque, Cameron Delport, Karim Janat, Oshane Thomas, Nahidul Islam, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Mehedi Hasan, Parvez Hossain Emon, Sumon Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *