IND vs PAK Asia Cup 2022 Match Live, Live Streaming, Playing XI

India vs Pakistan Match Live Streaming! Welcome to IND vs PAK Match 2022 Asia Cup. It is a High Voltage Cricket Match for this team. Pakistan will play two warm matches before the start of its Asia Cup/ IND vs PAK Cricket match Played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Here’s how you can watch all 2021 T20 World Cup matches in India, and Pakistan.

A large number of Cricket lovers are waiting for that when starting this Match. Due to political issues between the two nations, they don’t play with each other in bilateral series and ICC events. we are successfully sharing with you about India vs Pakistan Live Asia Cup 2022. Both India and Pakistan won their opening matches. Both the Cricket Teams all player is very good.

The match begins at 7:30 PM IST (6 PM local time). Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Asia Cup 2022 in India. Hence, Star Sports will present the live telecast of the India vs Pakistan match. Disney+ Hotstar will present the live streaming

Are you want to watch the IND vs PAK Live Streaming? Don’t Worry. In this Content, we are sharing India vs Pakistan Live TV Channel, Youtube Link and XI Player List, and more. Just Reading the full Content and Collect Details

Which TV channel telecast India vs Pak?

Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the tournament in India. Disney+ Hotstar will present the live streaming. PTV and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters of the tournament in Pakistan. In Bangladesh, Gazi TV will telecast all the matches of the tournament.

Match Info:

Match: IND vs PAK, 2nd Match, Group A, Asia Cup 2022

Date: Sunday, August 28, 2022

Time: 7:00 AM

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Ravi Bishnoi

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Haider Ali

IND vs PAK Asia Cup 2022 Live:

Exit mobile version