India vs Pakistan Match live Streaming

India vs Pakistan Match live Streaming! Welcome to IND vs PAK Match 2021. It is a High Voltage Cricket Match for this team. Pakistan will play two warm matches before the start of their ICC T20 World Cup campaign against India. This is 16th Match, Super 12 Group 2 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. IND vs PAK Cricket match Played Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Here’s how you can watch all 2021 T20 World Cup matches in India, Pakistan.

A large number of Cricket lovers are waiting for that when starting this Match. Due to political issues between the two nations, they don’t play with each other in bilateral series and ICC events. we are successfully sharing with you about India vs Pakistan Live T20 World Cup 2021. Both India and Pakistan won their opening matches. Both the Cricket Teams all player is very good. IND vs PAK Live Team India will gear up for the 2021 T20 World Cup with their match against Pakistan.

Are you want to watch the IND vs PAK Live Streaming? Don’t Worry. In this Content, we are sharing India vs Pakistan Live TV Channel, Youtube Link and XI Player List, and more. Just Reading the full Content and Collect Details

When is India vs Pakistan match scheduled to take place?

The Match 16 of T20 World Cup 2021 between India and Pakistan is slated to take place on October 24 (Sunday). It will be a day-night contest and the action will begin from 7:30 PM IST.

Match Info:

Match: IND vs PAK, 16th Match, Super 12 Group 2, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Time: 7:00 AM

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Venue Guide:

Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

City: Dubai

Capacity: 25,000

Ends: Emirates Road End, Dubai Sports City

EndHosts to: United Arab Emirates

India vs Pakistan World Cup 2021 Time

The local time for India vs Pakistan World Cup 2021 will be 6:00 PM, 3:00 PM in the USA.

Indian Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (Wicket-Keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Haider Ali.

Finally, we hope that you have successfully understood about India vs Pakistan Match live streaming full Concepts. Do you have any questions about India vs Pakistan Match live streaming, just Comment here? We solve your problem as soon as. Thanks for staying with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *