Football

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano, La Liga: Team News, Match Preview

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano, La Liga: Team News, Match Preview! Welcome to our website here we are sharing with you about Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano. The Barça kick off the new league season with big hopes needing three points against a good team. Barcelona will be bidding to make the perfect start to their 2022-23 La Liga campaign when they welcome Rayo Vallecano to Camp Nou on Saturday night.

Dear Friend, A large number of people want to watch  Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano Live. It’s easy to forget just how good the Blaugrana were in the preseason. They were unbeaten in six games and won five of them, mostly in a pretty dominant fashion with a breathtaking attack and a much more solid defensive structure compared to last season.

Are you Ready to Collect the Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano all information? Don’t worry. It’s the Right Content here we provide the all Details

FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano

Competition/Round: 2022-23 La Liga, Matchday 1

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Jules Koundé, Sergiño Dest, Ez Abde, Álex Collado, Martin Braithwaite, Samuel Umtiti (out)

Rayo Vallecano Outs & Doubts: None

Date/Time: Saturday, August 13, 2022, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández

VAR: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva

How to watch on TV: ABC (USA), Premier Sports 1 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Not Available (Spain, Canada), and others

How to watch online: ESPN+ (USA), Premier Player (UK)

Barcelona POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona have no injury problems to report this week, but as things stand, new signings Frank Casey, Andreas Christensen, Rafinha, Robert Lewandowski and Jules Kaunde cannot be registered for the game. Neither Ousmane Dembele nor Sergi Roberto can.

Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Araujo, Christensen, Eric, Alba; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Dembélé, Lewandowski, Raphinha

Rayo Vallecano POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Rayo Vallecano have a clean bill of health ahead of their season opener on Saturday. Diego Lopez and Salvi Sanchez joined on free transfers in the summer and both players could be involved this weekend, as could loan acquisition Florian Lejeune.

Rayo Vallecano (4-2-3-1): Dimitrievski; Balliu, Lejeune, Catena, García; Valentín, Comesaña; Isi, Trejo, García; Falcao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.