India vs Pakistan Live Streaming 2021

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming 2021! Hello, Guy’s today played IND vs PAK ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Super 12 Group 2, 2021. It is a very important and the Biggest Cricket Match for this team. India plays Pakistan in the 16th Match fixture of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. Dear Friend, A large number of Cricket lovers are want to watch the IND vs PAK Match. Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the tournament in India. A large number of people are ready to want to watch the IND vs PAK match.

Here in this Content, we are successfully sharing with you about India vs Pakistan Live T20 World Cup 2021. Both India and Pakistan won their opening matches. Both the Cricket Teams all player is very good. IND vs PAK Live Team India will gear up for the 2021 T20 World Cup with their match against Pakistan.

Are you want to watch the IND vs PAK Live Streaming? Don’t Worry. In this Content, we are sharing India vs Pakistan Live TV Channel, Youtube Link and XI Player List, and more. Just Reading the full Content and Collect Details

Match Info:

Match: IND vs PAK, 16th Match, Super 12 Group 2, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Time: 7:00 AM

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Venue Guide:

Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

City: Dubai

Capacity: 25,000

Ends: Emirates Road End, Dubai Sports City

EndHosts to: United Arab Emirates

India vs Pakistan World Cup 2021 Time

The local time for India vs Pakistan World Cup 2021 will be 6:00 PM, 3:00 PM in the USA.

Indian Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (Wicket-Keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (Captain), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haider Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket-Keeper), Shadab Khan (Vice-Captain), Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *